A month later…but I tried it…and LOVED it!

I warned you back before my first (9/1/11) post…ha ha.  Ok Ok…it was a practice post back in August to try and figure out how this blog stuff works.

BUT…I followed through and love the Coffee-Mate Natural Bliss Caramel Flavor All Natural Creamer!

Just a suggestion…but you should try it!  I’d share…but I drank it all!  Sorry! It was a rough morning…ha ha.

And I love the website…you can get all the nutritional values on all 3 flavors and find out where to buy the stuff.

Try it…I dare you!

Leave a Reply

