I’m posting every week for the rest of this year!

I will be posting on this blog at least once a week for the remaining of 2011.

Item #28 on my 40X40 is to have a blog for 3 months…so here it is!

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good laughs along the way.

Happily using my bowl of butter,

Shannon

P.S.  If you see a typo and/or grammatical error…I’d truly appreciate the heads up on it!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Beki - Wild Child Gone Good
    Sep 22, 2011 @ 13:02:48

    As an idea for how to get topics for every day – maybe do a schedule of sorts. Once a week you post about a recipe, once a week about a park, once a week about a book, and so on. That is a way to at least have a topic for each day! I do the A day in the life posts every Sunday. I am working towards getting my bloggy schedule back to some sort of normalcy. 😉

    Great blog girl! Love you!

    Reply

    • Bowl of Butter
      Sep 22, 2011 @ 13:21:18

      LOVE you Lady!! Thanks for the great idea! You know me…I’ll be doing a spreadsheet to get a schedule going! Eventually I may post daily but for now…my goal is 3 times a week!

      Thanks for taking a peek…I really appreciate it!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

